Nikolai Fraiture’s Summer Moon Preview Debut Song “With You Tonight,” Announce First-Ever Tour Dates

Summer Moon is a super group composed of the Strokes’ Nikolai Fraiture on vocals and bass, Au Revoir Simone’s Erika Spring on keyboards, Lewis Lazar on guitar, and Like’s Tennessee Thomas on drums. So far, that’s all we really knew about the group, but today they announced their first-ever tour dates after recently previewing a song called “With You Tonight.” The song soundtracks a brief video for Alexa Chung’s collaboration with AG Jeans and you can watch it below and check out their tour dates.

Tour dates:
03/17 Austin, TX @ Nylon’s SXStyle Closing Party at Palm Door On Sabine
03/18 Austin, TX @ Reeperbahn SXSW Festival Showcase at Lucille’s
08/05 New York, NY @ Central Park Summerstage (Rumsey Playfield) with Father John Misty and Angel Olsen