No Joy – “Everything New”

Montreal’s No Joy will release a third full-length LP titled More Faithful this June. The record follows 2013’s breakthrough Wait To Pleasure. No Joy recorded More Faithful alongside Ariel Pink’s Haunted Graffiti member Jorge Elbrecht, splitting their studio time between Brooklyn and a farmhouse in Costa Rica. “Everything New” is the album’s trance-inducing first single. It boasts a lush, lighter sound than the band’s earlier work. Listen below.

More Faithful is out 6/9 via Mexican Summer.