Britney Spears Will Cover Suzanne Vega’s “Tom’s Diner” On Giorgio Moroder’s Déjà Vu

Giorgio Moroder might be 74, but following a huge guest appearance on Daft Punk’s Random Access Memories, he’s back in the game with a vengeance. He’s been dropping hints about the details of his first album in 30 years, and today they are officially here. The album will be called Déjà Vu (no one tell Crosby, Stills, Nash & Young) and it will be out 6/12.

Moroder previously shared “74 Is The New 24” and “Right Here, Right Now” featuring Kylie Minogue. The full tracklist for the project is below, and it apparently includes a version of Suzanne Vega’s “Tom’s Diner” featuring Britney Spears. Most of the other collaborators were already reported, but the tracklist reveals that Foxes and Kelis are featured on the album, too.

01 “4 U With Love”
02 “Déjà Vu” (Featuring Sia)
03 “Diamonds” (Featuring Charli XCX)
04 “Don’t Let Go” (Featuring Mikky Ekko)
05 “Right Here, Right Now” (Featuring Kylie Minogue)
06 “Tempted (Featuring Matthew Koma)
07 “74 is the New 24″
08 “Tom’s Diner (Featuring Britney Spears)
09 “Wildstar (Featuring Foxes)
10 “Back and Forth” (Featuring Kelis)
11 “I Do This For You” (Featuring Marlene)
12 “La Disco”

June is still a few months away, but according to Moroder’s Facebook, the title track collaboration with Sia will be out tomorrow.