Run The Jewels – “Bust No Moves” (Feat. SL Jones)

Run The Jewels have shared a new song for their Record Store Day exclusive 12″. It’s called “Bust No Moves” and features Arkansas rapper SL Jones and was produced by El-P and Little Shalimar. The RSD release also includes the RTJ bonus track “Pew Pew Pew,” RTJ2’s “Love Again” (which got left off the original release due to space restrictions), and “Blockbuster Night Part 2,” the RTJ2 sequel that features Despot and Wiki. All of those tracks haven’t been available on vinyl until today. You can listen to “Bust No Moves” below.

Read our cover story on Run The Jewels.