Stream 5 Songs From Miguel’s WILDHEART

The psychedelic R&B genius Miguel is only a couple of weeks away from releasing WILDHEART, the long-awaited follow-up to his 2012 breakout Kaleidoscope Dream. We’ve posted the lovely first single “Coffee,” which thankfully appears on the album without that extraneous Wale verse. And this morning, Miguel threw five more songs from the album up on YouTube. Two of those songs, “Hollywood Dreams” and the Kurupt collab “NWA,” were already on the surprise EP that Miguel released last year. But three of these tracks are brand-new: “FLESH,” “…goingtohell,” and “face the sun.” The last of those songs features Lenny Kravitz, of all people, but he seems to just be wailing on guitar in ways that complement the songs. These three tracks give a pretty good idea of the sort of woozy, expansive sensuality you can expect from the album. Check out all five songs below.

WILDHEART is out 6/29 on RCA.