Meek Mill’s Dreams Worth More Than Money Is Out Next Week; Features Drake, Nicki Minaj, The Weeknd

Dreams Worth More Than Money, the second proper album from Philadelphia rap destroyer Meek Mill, was supposed to come out last year. But Meek had to go to prison for a few months on a probation violation, and that messed up the album’s release plans. That may have been a blessing in disguise. Meek’s profile is now higher than it’s ever been, and Dreams Worth More Than Money, it turns out, has surprise-release status. Meek just announced that it’ll be out in five short days. It’ll feature the early single “Check,” though other recent singles, like “Monster” and “B-Boy,” won’t be on it. And the album will also have an enviable roster of guests. Meek’s girlfriend Nicki Minaj shows up, and so do Drake, Future, the Weeknd, Rick Ross, Diddy, Swizz Beatz, and Chris Brown. Check out the tracklist below.

01 “Lord Knows”
02 “Classic” (Feat. Swizz Beatz)
03 “Jump Out The Face” (Feat. Future)
04 “All Eyes On You” (Feat. Chris Brown)
05 “The Trillest”
06 “R.I.C.O.” (Feat. Drake)
07 “I Got The Juice”
08 “Ambitionz”
?09 “Pullin Up” (Feat. The Weeknd)
10 “Check”
11 “Been That” (Feat. Rick Ross)
12 “Bad For You” (Feat. Nicki Minaj)
13 “Stand Up”
14 “Cold Hearted” (Feat. Diddy)
(via Complex)

Dreams Worth More Than Money is out 6/29 on Maybach Music Group/Atlantic.

Tags: Meek Mill