Wavves V Details

Wavves V Details

Last week, Wavves’ Nathan Williams tweeted a series of disgruntled messages directed at his label, Warner Bros., when the label tried to pull Wavves’ new single “Way Too Much” from Spotify after it had already gone online. After Williams called them out and uploaded “Way Too Much” to SoundCloud as well, they conceded and allowed the song to remain public. Today marks its official iTunes release date, which accompanies the announcement of his forthcoming album V. The record is due out this coming October on Williams’ own label Ghost Ramp and Warner Bros., and you can check out the tracklist below. If you haven’t heard No Life For Me, Williams’ recent collaborative album with Cloud Nothings, you can listen here.

V tracklist:

01 “Heavy Metal Detox”
02 “Way Too Much”
03 “Pony”
04 “All The Same”
05 “My Head Hurts”
06 “Redlead”
07 “Heart Attack”
08 “Flamezesz”
09 “Wait”
10 “Tarantula”
11 “Cry Baby”

V is out 10/2 via Ghost Ramp/Warner Bros.

more from News

Hi. It looks like you're using an ad blocker.

As an independent website, we rely on our measly advertising income to keep the lights on. Our ads are not too obtrusive, promise. Would you please disable adblock?