!!! – “Freedom! ’15” & “Sick Ass Moon”

!!! have announced that they’ll release a new album, As If, this fall. It’s their first album since 2013’s Thr!!!er and was self-produced mostly by the band, along with some help from Spoon’s Jim Eno and Patrick Ford, who have worked with them in the past. “Everyone wants us to be punk; everyone wants us to be raw,” Nic Offer said in an interview with Spin earlier this month. “Well, we want to make dance music. The kind of dance music that sounds raw is that early-โ€™90s house records.” !!! have shared two new tracks — “Freedom ’15” and “Sick Ass Moon” — that will appear on the album alongside previously released song “All U Writers.” Listen to those and check out the tracklist below.

01 “All U Writers”
02 “Sick Ass Moon”
03 “Every Little Bit Counts”
04 “Freedom! ’15”
05 “Ooo”
06 “All The Way”
07 “Til The Money Runs Out”
08 “Bam City”
09 “Funk (I Got This)”
10 “Lucy Mongoosey”
11 “I Feel So Free (Citation Needed)”

As If is out 10/16 via Warp.