Disclosure Reveal Caracal Tracklist Feat. Lorde, Miguel, The Weeknd

Disclosure’s forthcoming LP Caracal will be released in September, and today the duo revealed its tracklist which boasts a considerable number of impressive collaborators. Lorde, Miguel, The Weeknd, Nao, and Sam Smith are all featured. We’ve already heard Smith’s contribution “Omen” as well as Brendan Reilly’s “Moving Mountains” and Gregory Porter’s “Holding On.” Check out the promo art above and the full tracklist below.

Caracal tracklist:

01 “Nocturnal (Feat. The Weeknd)”
02 “Omen (Feat. Sam Smith)”
03 “Holding On (Feat. Gregory Porter)”
04 “Hourglass (Feat. Lion Babe)”
05 “Willing & Able (Feat. Kwabs)”
06 “Magnets (Feat. Lorde)”
07 “Jaded”
08 “Good Intentions (Feat. Miguel)”
09 “Superego (Feat. Nao)”
10 “Echoes”
11 “Masterpiece (Feat. Jordan Rakei)”
12 “Molecules”
13 “Moving Mountains (Feat. Brendan Riley)”
14 “Bang That”
15 “Afterthought”

Caracal is out 9/25 via PMR/Island.