Watch Thom Yorke Play New Songs At Tomorrow’s Modern Boxes Show In Osaka

Following a surprise set at the UK’s Latitude festival last month, Thom Yorke just played his second solo show to support the release of last year’s Tomorrow’s Modern Boxes. Yorke and longtime friend/Radiohead producer/Atoms For Peace bandmate Nigel Godrich stopped by Zepp Namba Osaka to perform material from Tomorrow’s Modern Boxes, The Eraser, and Atoms For Peace’s Amok, in addition to the previously released one-off “Twist” and three new songs — “Impossible Knots,” “Not The News,” and “Traffic.” Check out the full tracklist and watch a few clips from the show below, featuring some very cool visuals by artist Tarik Barri (and some signature Thom Yorke dance moves).

A video posted by @wadare on

A video posted by @egg__a on

A video posted by Xavier (@xavde) on

“The Clock”
“Brain In A Bottle”
“Impossible Knots”
“Black Swan”
“Guess Again!”
“Not The News”
“Truth Ray”
“Pink Section”
“Nose Grows Some”
“Cymbal Rush”

UPDATE: Here’s another video of “Traffic” via Rabbit In My Headlights: