The Dead Weather – “I Feel Love (Every Million Miles)” Video

Jack White and Alison Mosshart announced last month that their supergroup side project the Dead Weather would release their third full-length, Dodge And Burn, later this year, following a period of a year-and-a-half where they teased it with a bunch of one-off singles. Today, they’ve shared a new song from it called “I Feel Love (Every Million Miles)” along with an accompanying video. It was originally released as a TIDAL exclusive, but now you can watch the whole thing below.

01 “I Feel Love (Every Million Miles)”
02 “Buzzkill(er)”
03 “Let Me Through”
04 “Three Dollar Hat”
05 “Lose The Right”
06 “Rough Detective”
07 “Open Up”
08 “Be Still”
09 “Mile Markers”
10 “Cop And Go”
11 “Too Bad”
12 “Impossible Winner”

Dodge And Burn is out 9/25 via Third Man Records.