Arcade Fire Announce Reflektor Deluxe Edition

Arcade Fire Announce Reflektor Deluxe Edition

Last week, we learned that Arcade Fire would be releasing a 7″ with two unreleased tracks to accompany their tour documentary, The Reflektor Tapes, and it turns out that’s only one part of a larger re-release of the Canadian crew’s fourth album. Reflektor will be getting the deluxe edition treatment that features five unreleased tracks (including the two previously announced ones) and a “Flashbulb Eyes” remix by Dennis Bovell. The new tracks will also be included on a separate limited edition cassette release. Here’s the track list featuring the new songs:

01 “Apocrypha”
02 “Women Of A Certain Age”
03 “Flashbulb Eyes (Dennis Bovell Remix)” (Feat. Linton Kwesi Johnson
04 “Soft Power”
05 “Get Right”
06 “Crucified Again”

UPDATE:: Watch a new Reflektor Tapes clip featuring a performance of “Here Comes The Night Time” via Billboard:

The Reflektor deluxe edition will be out digitally 9/25, and the cassette release is out 10/16 (curiously, one day before Cassette Store Day). If you have TIDAL, you can stream “Get Right” and “Crucified Again” exclusively via TIDAL.

more from News