Download Meow The Jewels For Free

Meow The Jewels, the feline-sampling remix of RTJ2 (last year’s best album), is here. This cat rap project began as a joke deluxe edition of the second Run The Jewels album until a fan launched a successful Kickstarter to crowdfund the $40k to make it happen. Over the past year El-P and Killer Mike have shared previews featuring Massive Attack, Zola Jesus, Baauer, and others, and now the full collection is out on the eve of their fall tour. Download the album for free at and/or pre-order the 12″ here (it’s tawny-brown vinyl with faux fur on the cover). All proceeds go to charity. Check out the tracklist and stream it below.

01 “Meowpurrdy feat. Lil Bub, Maceo, Delonte & Snoop Dogg” (Remixed by EL-P)
02 “Oh My Darling Don’t Meow” (Remixed by Just Blaze)
03 “Pawfluffer Night” (Remixed by Zola Jesus)
04 “Close Your Eyes And Meow To Fluff” (Remixed by Geoff Barrow)
05 “All Meow Life” (Remixed by Nick Hook)
06 “Lie, Cheat, Meow” (Remixed by Prince Paul)
07 “Meowrly” (Remixed by BOOTS)
08 “Paw Due Respect” (Remixed by Blood Diamonds)
09 “Snug Again” (Remixed by Little Shalimar)
10 “Creown” (Remixed by The Alchemist)
11 “Angelsnuggler” (Remixed by Dan The Automator)
12 “Creown” (BONUS) (Remixed by 3D of Massive Attack)

Check out our Run The Jewels cover story here.

Your meowve, Kendrick.