Stream Janet Jackson Tribute Album Feat. tUnE-yArDs, Deradoorian, High Places, & More

Janet Jackson’s new album, Unbreakable, dropped today, and in conjunction with its release, Tin Angel Records put out a tribute album with 16 covers of her songs. The album includes Naytronix’s and tUnE-yArDs’ rendition of “What Have You Done For Me Lately,” Deradoorian on “Pleasure Principle,” and many more. Listen to the digital version below, and look out for the physical release which is due out in December.

Dear Janet tracklist:

01 Deradoorian – “Pleasure Principle”
02 Karl Blau – “Rock With U”
03 Dreaming and Delicious – “All For You”
04 Nicholas Krgovich – “He Doesn’t Know I’m Alive”
05 Naytronix – “What Have You Done For Me Lately (feat. tUnE-yArDs)”
06 Albert McCloud – “Black Cat (Feat. Sean Wood)”
07 LAKE – “Escapade”
08 Batsch – “Together Again”
09 The Harpoons – “Let’s Wait Awhile”
10 Dream Tiger – “Control”
11 Woom – “Rhythm Nation”
12 The Rests – “Someone to Call My Lover”
13 The Present – “If”
14 High Places – “That’s The Way Love Goes”
15 Katie Eastburn – “When I Think of You”
16 Marker Starling – “Fast Girls”