Ty Dolla $ign Reveals Free TC Tracklist

West Coast R&B libertine Ty Dolla $ign just put out the new mixtape Airplane Mode, and he’s releasing his official debut full-length, Free TC, next month. As the title indicates, the album is dedicated to his younger brother TC, who is currently serving a life sentence in prison for a murder Ty maintains he didn’t commit. We’ve already heard album tracks “When I See Ya” (with Fetty Wap), “Blasé” (with Future and Rae Sremmurd), “LA” (with Kendrick Lamar), and “Only Right” (with YG, Joe Moses, and TeeCee), and tonight, as Complex points out, he’s revealed the rest of the tracklist. Along with that, he’s shared a 10-minute SoundCloud clip breaking down the album track by track in a conversation with his brother. Listen to their discussion and check out the full tracklist below.


01 “LA” (Feat. Kendrick Lamar, Brandy, & James Fauntleroy)
02 “Saved” (Feat. E-40)
03 “Straight Up” (Feat. Jagged Edge)
04 “Solid” (Feat. Babyface)
05 “Horses In The Stable”
06 “Know Ya” (Feat. Trey Songz)
07 “Credit” (Feat. Sevyn Streeter)
08 “Miracle/Wherever” (Feat. Big TC & D-Loc)
09 “Guard Down” (Feat. Kanye West & Diddy)
10 “Sitting Pretty” (Feat. Wiz Khalifa)
11 “When I See Ya” (Feat. Fetty Wap)
12 “Blase” (Feat. Future & Rae Sremmurd)
13 “Only Right” (Feat. YG, Joe Moses, & TeeCee4800)
14 “Bring It Out Of Me”
15 “Actress” (Feat. R. Kelly)
16 “Finale” (Feat. SA-RA & PJ)

Free TC is out 11/13 on Atlantic.