Primal Scream Announce New Album Chaosmosis

Primal Scream have just announced the release of a new album, the follow-up to 2013’s More Light. It’s called Chaosmosis, is the UK group’s 11th album, and will be released in March. No music just yet, but you can check out the tracklist and their upcoming UK tour dates below.

01 “Trippin’ On Your Love”
02 “(Feeling Like A) Demon Again”
03 “I Can Change”
04 “100% Or Nothing”
05 “Private Wars”
06 “Where The Light Gets In”
07 “When The Blackout Meets The Fallout”
08 “Carnival Of Fools”
09 “Golden Rope”
10 “Autumn In Paradise”

Tour Dates:
03/29 Aberdeen, Scotland @ Beach Ballroom
03/30 Glasgow, Scotland @ ABC
04/01 London, England @ Palladium
04/02 Manchester, England @ Albert Hall
05/28 Southampton, England @ Common People 2016
05/29 Oxford, England @ Common People 2016
07/24 Huntington, England @ Secret Garden Party
08/13 Durham, England, @ Down To The Woods

Chaosmosis is out 3/18 via the band’s own First International. Pre-order bundles are available here.