Pusha T – “CCC (Crutches, Crosses, Caskets)”

Next week, the former Clipse rapper and current G.O.O.D. Music president Pusha T will release his new album King Push: Darkest Before Dawn. You have probably already guessed this from the early tracks “Untouchable” and “M.F.T.R.,” but this album is disgusting. It is so good. You should be very excited. Another piece of evidence: The new track “CCC (Crutches, Crosses, Caskets),” which appeared on Nah Right last night. Diddy is credited as the producer, and it’s a fiery, precise rap churn with an absolutely furious performance from Pusha. The album also features appearances from Kanye West, A$AP Rocky, Beanie Sigel, Kehlani, Jill Scott, and Pusha’s Re-Up Gang confederate Ab-Liva. Below, listen to “CCC” and check out the album’s (admirably spare) tracklist.

01 “Intro”
02 “Untouchable”
03 “M.F.T.R.” (Feat. The-Dream)
04 “CCC (Crutches, Crosses, Caskets)”
05 “M.P.A.” (Feat. Kanye West, A$AP Rocky, & The-Dream)
06 “Got Em Covered” (Feat. Ab-Liva)
07 “Keep Dealing” (Feat. Beanie Sigel)
08 “Retribution” (Feat. Kehlani)
09 “F.I.F.A.”
10 “Sunshine” (Feat. Jill Scott)

King Push: Darkest Before Dawn is out 12/18 on G.O.O.D. Music.