Prince’s New Album HITNRUN Phase Two Is Out Now Via Tidal

Prince released his album HITNRUN Phase One as a Tidal exclusive back in September. Now, as Pitchfork points out, he’s put out the second half, HITNRUN Phase Two, also via Tidal. Check out the tracklist, which includes the previously shared singles “Baltimore” and “Screwdriver,” and stream it along with Phase One below. If you’re a non-subscriber, you can only hear a 30-second preview of each track, but you also purchase the album here.


01 “Baltimore”
02 “RocknRoll Love Affair”
03 “2 Y. 2 D.”
04 “Look at Me, Look At U”
05 “Stare”
06 “Xtraloveable”
07 “Groovy Potential”
08 “When She Comes”
09 “Screwdriver”
10 “Black Muse”
11 “Revelation”
12 “Big City”

HITNRUN Phase Two is out now via Tidal.

Tags: Prince