The Last Shadow Puppets Announce New Album Everything You’ve Come To Expect

The Last Shadow Puppets have been teasing a new album — the follow-up to the supergroup’s 2008 debut, The Age Of Understatement — for a few months now, culminating in a video for new single “Bad Habits” a few weeks back. Now, they’ve announced the official details behind the record: It’s called Everything You’ve Come To Expect, and will be released on 4/1. Alex Turner, Miles Kane, and James Ford are all back together again, plus Mini Mansions’ Zachary Dawes has been added as a bassist, and the album once again features string arrangements from Owen Pallett. Check out the tracklist below.

01 “Aviation”
02 “Miracle Aligner”
03 “Dracula Teeth”
04 “Everything You’ve Come To Expect”
05 “The Element Of Surprise”
06 “Bad Habits”
07 “Sweet Dreams, TN”
08 “Used To Be My Girl”
09 “She Does The Woods”
10 “Pattern”
11 “The Dream Synopsis”

So far, the Last Shadow Puppets have been announced to play Coachella and Primavera. More US tour dates will be announced in the future.

You can pre-order the new album via Domino.