Bibio – “Feeling” Video

Bibio just released a new single and announced the release date of his forthcoming album. A Mineral Love is due out in April and marks Bibio’s first full-length since 2013’s Silver Wilkinson. We’ve already heard A Mineral Love’s debut single “Petals,” and today you can watch a trippy video for “Feeling.” Check out the new song and album tracklist below.

A Mineral Love tracklist:
01 “Petals”
02 “A Mineral Love”
03 “Raxeira”
04 “Town & Country”
05 “Feeling”
06 “The Way You Talk” (Feat. Gotye)
07 “With The Thought Of Us”
08 “Why So Serious?” (Feat. Olivier St. Louis)
09 “C’est La Vie”
10 “Wren Tails”
11 “Gasoline & Mirrors” (Feat. Wax Stag)
12 “Saint Thomas”
13 “Light Up The Sky”

A Mineral Love is out 4/1 via Warp.

Tags: Bibio