Watch Baauer Debut Aa Single “Day Ones” On Colbert

Baauer made an appearance on The Late Show With Stephen Colbert last night to debut a song off of his forthcoming album. Aa is due out in March and features M.I.A., Pusha T, Future, Rustie, Novelist, Leikeli47, and G-Dragon. Watch Baauer’s collaborator and fellow New Yorker Leikeli47 perform “Day Ones” and check out the Aa album art and tracklist below.

UPDATE: And here’s the official studio track, which features a previously unheard verse from London grime MC Novelist:

Aa tracklist:

01 “Church”
02 “GoGo!”
03 “Body”
04 “Pinku”
05 “Sow”
06 “Day Ones” (Feat. Novelist & Leikeli47)
07 “Good & Bad”
08 “Way From Me” (Feat. Tirzah)
09 “Temple” (Feat. M.I.A. & G Dragon)
10 “Make It Bang” (Feat. TT The Artist)
11 “Kung Fu” (Feat. Pusha T & Future)
12 “Church Reprise” (Feat. Rustie)
13 “A,a”

Aa is out 3/18 via Lucky Me. Pre-order it here.