A Lot Of Really Fantastic Artists Agreed To Be On Macklemore’s New Album

Macklemore & Ryan Lewis have released the tracklist for their imminent new album This Unruly Mess I’ve Made, and the guest list is extremely impressive. Which is weird for an album that includes the worst song ever recorded. (Correction: Yesterday’s godawful Valentine’s Day curio “Spoons” does not appear to be on the tracklist.) Thanks to the string of pre-release singles, we already knew a large number of the quality entertainers would be participating including Leon Bridges, Jamila Woods, and the foundational hip-hop triad Melle Mel, Kool Moe Dee, and Grandmaster Caz. (And on the disreputable front, we were aware Ed Sheeran and Foxy Shazam’s Eric Nally would be involved.) Now Pitchfork points out that the album also features Chance the Rapper, Anderson .Paak, YG, KRS-One, DJ Premier, Idris Elba, Carla Morrison, XP, and Mike Slap. Check out the hand-scrawled tracklist below; very Kanye-esque!

What in the world is Macklemore & Ryan Lewis Feat. YG going to sound like? We’ll find out soon enough when This Unruly Mess I’ve Made drops 2/26.