Stream Jennifer O’Connor Surface Noise

Stream Jennifer O’Connor Surface Noise

A week from now, the veteran singer-songwriter Jennifer O’Connor is set to release Surface Noise, her sixth album. It’s her first LP since 2011, and she’s spent some of the intervening years writing music for TV shows like Sons Of Anarchy and Orange Is The New Black. Yo La Tengo bassist James McNew contributed to the new LP, and we’ve posted a couple of powerful songs, “It’s A Lie” and “Black Sky Blanket.” Right now, you can stream the entire album below.

Surface Noise is out 3/4 on Kiam Records.

more from News

Please disable your adblocker or subscribe to ad-free membership to view this article.

Already a VIP? Sign in.