Download Azealia Banks Slay-Z Mixtape

After dropping two tracks over the past few weeks — “The Big Big Beat” and “Used To Being Alone” — Azealia Banks has made good on her promise to release a new mixtape. It’s called Slay-Z, and there’s 8 tracks in total, including the two previously released singles. Featured guests include Rick Ross and Nina Sky. It’s her first collection of new material since her 2014 debut album Broke With Expensive Taste.

Download it here. (They’re all .wav files — be warned!)

01 “Riot” (Feat. Nina Sky)
02 “Skylar Diggins”
03 “Big Talk” (Feat. Rick Ross)
04 “Can’t Do It Like Me”
05 “The Big Big Beat”
06 “Used To Being Alone”
07 “Queen Of Clubs”
08 “Along The Coast”

UPDATE: Here’s the very NSFW cover art: