The Raveonettes – “EXCUSES”

The Raveonettes are dropping a new album this year in an unconventional way; the Danish duo will release a new song every month of 2016, and all twelve tracks will make up the full-length. Their March contribution is “EXCUSES,” and it follows February’s “Run Mascara Run” and January’s “This World Is Empty (Without You).” The series is called Rave-Sound-Of-The-Month, and you can hear the new single below.

Keep up with the Rave-Sound-Of-The-Month series at the duo’s website.