Gucci Mane – “Waybach”

If we didn’t already have the tracklist for Gucci Mane’s Everybody Looking album due later this week, it would seem like this thing was going to be two discs with 20 tracks apiece. Guwop has shared an unrelenting string of material since he was released from prison no even two months ago. His fifth single from the 14-track project is “Waybach.” It’s a reminder of his continued status and influence over his many years in the game despite being fresh from a bid. He taps go-to producer Zaytoven and longtime friend Mike WiLL Made-It for a chiming yet menacing beat to detail his plush lifestyle with his signature, slow, melodic flow. Listen.


01 “No Sleep (Intro)”
02 “Out Do Ya”
03 “Back On Road”
04 “Waybach”
05 “P***y Print (feat. Kanye West)”
06 “Pop Music”
07 “Guwop Home (feat. Young Thug)”
08 “Gucci Please”
09 “Robbed”
10 “Richest N**** In The Room”
11 “1st Day Out Tha Feds”
12 “At Least a M”
13 “All My Children”
14 “Pick Up The Pieces (Outro)”

Everybody Looking is out 7/22.