Rockabye Baby Celebrates 10 Years With Lullaby Versions Of LCD Soundsystem, Daft Punk

Rockabye Baby — the LA-based company who puts out lullaby versions of popular songs — has been doing its thing for 10 years now, and they’re putting out a special Birthday Party compilation to celebrate their birthday. Last year’s Lullaby Renditions Of Sublime topped our 10 most unnecessary albums list, but this new release is already off to a (slightly) better start with a baby-friendly version of Daft Punk’s “Get Lucky.” Also included on the new compilation is a cover of LCD Soundsystem’s “All My Friends,” which I am personally very excited to hear. Check out “Get Lucky” and the tracklist below.

01 The Beatles – “Birthday”
02 Kool And The Gang – “Celebration”
03 Black Eyed Peas – “Let’s Get It Started”
04 Pitbull – “Don’t Stop The Party”
05 Miley Cyrus – “Party In The USA”
06 Cyndi Lauper – “Girls Just Want To Have Fun”
07 David Bowie – “Let’s Dance”
08 Daft Punk – “Get Lucky”
09 P!nk – “Get The Party Started”
10 Deee-lite – “Groove Is In The Heart”
11 Chic – “Good Times”
12 Marvin Gaye – “Got To Give It Up”
13 Michael Jackson – “Rock With You”
14 Outkast – “Hey Ya!”
15 LCD Soundsystem – “All My Friends”

Cute! The compilation is out on 10/14.

Tags: Daft Punk