Kool Keith – “World Wide Lamper” (Feat. B.a.R.S Murre & Dirt Nasty)

Weirdo Bronx rapper Kool Keith is returning this fall with new LP Feature Magnetic. “Album is a full ahead of time extravaganza,” Keith tells XXL. “If you play it backwards you may hear some wild shit.” Along with the announcement, he’s just shared bleepy first single “World Wide Lamper,” produced by Keith himself under his Number One Producer alias and featuring B.a.R.S Murre and Dirt Nasty. Stream the track below or download it here.


01 “Intro”
02 “Statocaster” (Feat. Godfather Don)
03 “MC Voltron” (Feat. Craig G)
04 “Super Hero” (Feat. MF DOOM)
05 “World Wide Lamper” (Feat. B.A.R.S. Murre & Dirt Nasty)
06 “Bragging Rights” (Feat. Psycho Les of the Beatnuts)
07 “Girl Grab” (Feat. Necro)
08 “Bonneville” (Feat. Mac Mall)
09 “Tired” (Feat. Ed O.G.)
10 “Cold Freezer” (Feat. Bumpy Knuckles)
11 “Peer Pressure” (Feat. Slug of Atmosphere)
12 “Life” (Feat. Sadat X)
13 “Writers” (Feat. Ras Kass)
14 “Cheesecake” (Bonus Track)

Feature Magnetic is out 9/16 on Mello Music Group.