Cory Hanson – “Ordinary People”

Cory Hanson – “Ordinary People”

Wand frontman Cory Hanson has announced the release of his debut solo album, The Unborn Capitalist From Limbo. As opposed to the noisy psych-rock he makes with his main band, Hanson has opted for sagging, celestial folk for his solo output. Listen to lead single “Ordinary People” below.

01 “The Unborn Capitalist From Limbo”
02 “Replica”
03 “Garden Of Delight”
04 “Violent Moon”
05 “Ordinary People”
06 “Evening Glass”
07 “Flu Moon”
08 “Arrival”

The Unborn Capitalist From Limbo is out 11/18 via Drag City.

more from New Music

Hi. It looks like you're using an ad blocker.

As an independent website, we rely on our measly advertising income to keep the lights on. Our ads are not too obtrusive, promise. Would you please disable adblock?