Justice – “Randy”

Earlier this year, French electronic duo Justice released “Safe And Sound,” which turns out was a precursor to a third album, the follow-up to 2011’s Audio, Video, Disco. The album is called Woman and they have shared another new track from it called “Randy.” It’s a shimmering, funky song, and you can listen to it alongside an interview with BBC Radio 1’s Annie Mac below.

Here’s the album tracklist:
01 “Safe And Sound”
02 “Pleasure”
03 “Alakazam!”
04 “Fire”
05 “Stop”
06 “Chorus”
07 “Randy”
08 “Heavy Metal”
09 “Love S.O.S.”
10 “Close Call”

Woman is out 11/18 via Ed Banger/Because Music.