Gucci Mane – “Bling Blaww Burr” (Feat. Young Dolph)

Gucci Mane has been home from prison for a few months now, and he’s already released one album, the impressive Everybody Looking. But Gucci works quickly, and before long, we’ll get another album out of him. The new LP Woptober is coming next month, and Gucci has already shared its first single, the Travis Scott collab “Last Time.” Today, Gucci revealed the details of the album. This will be a relatively guest-free affair, with only Scott, Young Dolph, and Rick Ross contributing, and it’ll be out in less than a month. New single “Bling Blaww Burr” has a playful Gucci vocal, a hardheaded Dolph guest verse, and a seismic-bounce beat from Metro Boomin. Below, listen to “Bling Blaww Burr,” and check out the Woptober tracklist.

02 “Intro: Fuck 12″
02 “Aggressive”
03 “The Left”
04 “Money Machine” (Feat. Rick Ross)
05 “Dirty Lil Nigga”
06 “Last Time” (Feat. Travis Scott)
07 “Wop”
08 “Right On Time”
09 “Bling Blaww Burr” (Feat. Young Dolph)
10 “Icy Lil Bitch”
11 “Love Her Body”
12 “Hi-Five”
13 “Out The Zoo”
14 “Addicted”

Woptober is out 10/17 on Atlantic.