Lady Gaga Reveals Joanne Tracklist

Lady Gaga’s new album Joanne is coming out on 10/21, and a few weeks back we heard lead single “Perfect Illusion.” In the coverage around the single, Gaga revealed that the album features Florence Welch (on “Hey Girl”), Father John Misty (on “Sinner’s Prayer”), and Beck and Josh Homme (on which tracks TBA). Today, she’s shared the tracklist for the standard and deluxe editions of the album. Check that out and the back cover of the album below.

01 “Diamond Heart”
02 “A-Yo”
03 “Joanne”
04 “John Wayne”
05 “Dancin’ In Circles”
06 “Perfect Illusion”
07 “Million Reasons”
08 “Sinner’s Prayer”
09 “Come To Mama”
10 “Hey Girl” (Feat. Florence Welch)
11 “Angel Down”
12 “Grigio Girls” (Deluxe Edition Track)
13 “Just Another Day” (Deluxe Edition Track)
14 “Angel Down (Work Tape)” (Deluxe Edition Track)

Tags: Lady Gaga