The Flaming Lips Announce New Album Oczy Mlody

The Flaming Lips have announced a new album titled Oczy Mlody — try saying that five times fast — and apparently its first single, “The Castle,” will be out at midnight EST in the US. You can hear a two minute preview below. The album’s already viewable on iTunes in New Zealand, and it’s slated to be released on 1/13/17. Check out the tracklist…

Oczy Mlody tracklist:
01 “Oczy Mlody”
02 “How??”
03 “There Should Be Unicorns”
04 “Sunrise (Eyes Of The Young)”
05 “Nigdy Nie (Never No)”
06 “Galaxy I Sink”
07 “One Night While Hunting For Faeries And Witches And Wizards To Kill”
08 “Do Glowy”
09 “Listening To The Frogs With Demon Eyes”
10 “The Castle’
11 “Almost Home (Blisko Domu)”
12 “We A Famly”