Neil Young Announces New Album Peace Trail

Neil Young has just announced a new album called Peace Trail, his second release of the year after the live album EARTH. The mostly-acoustic 10-song collection was recorded with session musicians Jim Keltner and Paul Bushnell at Rick Rubin’s Shangri La Studios following the release of EARTH, and Young himself produced the LP with John Hanlon. It’ll be out in December, and you can find the tracklist below; it includes “Indian Givers,” which Young shared last month.

01 “Peace Trail”
02 “Can’t Stop Workin’”
03 “Indian Givers”
04 “Show Me”
05 “Texas Rangers”
06 “Terrorist Suicide Hang Gliders”
07 “John Oaks”
08 “My Pledge”
09 “Glass Accident”
10 “My New Robot”

Peace Trail is out 12/2 via Reprise.