Stream A$AP Mob Cozy Tapes Vol 1: Friends-

A$AP Mob haven’t come together for a release since 2012’s Lord$ Never Worry, but earlier this month A$AP Rocky finally announced a release date for Cozy Tapes Vol 1: Friends-, their first project together since Yams’ passing. They’ve shared a few tracks from it over the past few months — “Yamborghini High,” “Crazy Brazy,” “Money Man,” “Put That On My Set,” and “Telephone Calls” — and today they’ve released the whole thing. It features guest spots from Tyler The Creator, Skepta, Lil Yachty, Wiz Khalifa, BJ The Chicago Kid, Juicy J, Lil Uzi Vert, and more. Listen to it below.