Lin-Manuel Miranda’s The Hamilton Mixtape Features Chance The Rapper, The Roots, Sia, Nas, Miguel

Lin-Manuel Miranda has been teasing a mixtape accompaniment to his hit musical Hamilton for a while now, and today he’s announced that The Hamilton Mixtape will be available to pre-order tomorrow and has shared the full tracklist, which features contributions from Chance The Rapper, the Roots, Sia, Nas, Miguel, and a whole bunch more (some of which we already knew). Check out the tracklist below.

01 The Roots – “No John Trumbull (Intro)”
02 The Roots – “My Shot (Rise Up Remix)” (Feat. Busta Rhymes, Joell Ortiz, Nate Ruess)
03 Nas, Dave East, Lin-Manuel Miranda, Aloe Blacc – “Wrote My Way Out”
04 Usher – “Wait For It”
05 Watsky – “An Open Letter (Interlude)” (Feat. Watsky)
06 Sia – “Satisfied” (Feat. Miguel, Queen Latifah)
07 Regina Spektor – “Dear Theodosia” (Feat. Ben Folds)
08 Lin-Manuel Miranda – “Valley Forge (Demo)”
09 Kelly Clarkson – “It’s Quiet Uptown”
10 Alicia Keys – “That Would Be Enough”
11 K’naan, Snow Tha Product, Riz MC, Residente – “Immigrants (We Get The Job Done)”
12 Jimmy Fallon, The Roots – “You’ll Be Back”
13 Ashanti – “Helpless” (Feat. Ja Rule)
14 Illmind – “Take A Break (Interlude)”
15 Jill Scott – “Say Yes To This”
16 Dessa – “Congratulations”
17 Andra Day – “Burn”
18 J.PERIOD, Stro Elliot – “Stay Alive (Interlude)”
19 Lin-Manuel Miranda – “Cabinet Battle 3 (Demo)”
20 Wiz Khalifa – “Washingtons By Your Side”
21 John Legend – “History Has Its Eyes On You”
22 The Roots – “Who Tells Your Story” (Feat. Common, Ingrid Michaelson)
23 Chance The Rapper & Francis And The Lights – “Dear Theodosia (Reprise)”