Luxury Death – “Glue”

Last year, Manchester bashers Nai Harvest broke up, and band member Ben Thompson went onto form a new duo with his partner Meg Williams. We posted their early singles “Radiator Face,” “I Feel Your Pain,” and “Painkiller.” And now Luxury Death announce that they’ll release their debut EP Glue next month. The EP’s first single and title track is a big, bright, bouncy tune, one that recalls the era when postpunk was just starting to morph into new wave. Listen to it below.

The Glue EP is out 2/24 on PNKSLM Recordings. The physical version, on pink vinyl, is limited to 500 copies, and it comes packaged with a tote bag and zine; you can pre-order it here.