Fleetwood Mac Announce Tango In The Night Deluxe Reissue

Tango In The Night is the second-best selling LP of Fleetwood Mac’s career, and the final album released by the lineup of Mick Fleetwood, Lindsey Buckingham, Stevie Nicks, Christine McVie, and John McVie. Alongside turning 30 this year, the album is getting a massive reissue that includes rare and previously unreleased recordings, as well as remastered sound and several music videos. It follows previous reissues over the last few years for Mirage and Tusk. Check out the tracklist below.

Disc One: Original Album – 2017 Remaster
01. “Big Love”
02. “Seven Wonders”
03. “Everywhere”
04. “Caroline”
05. “Tango In The Night”
06. “Mystified”
07. “Little Lies”
08. “Family Man”
09. “Welcome To The Room… Sara”
10. “Isn’t It Midnight”
11. “When I See You Again”
12. “You And I, Part II”

Disc Two: B-Sides, Outtakes, Sessions
01. “Down Endless Street”
02. “Special Kind Of Love” (Demo)*
03. “Seven Wonders” (Early Version)*
04. “Tango In The Night” (Demo)*
05. “Mystified” (Alternate Version)*
06. “Book Of Miracles” (Instrumental)
07. “Where We Belong” (Demo)*
08. “Ricky”
09. “Juliet” (Run-Through)*
10. “Isn’t It Midnight” (Alternate Mix)*
11. “Ooh My Love” (Demo)*
12. “Mystified” (Instrumental Demo)*
13. “You And I, Part I & II” (Full Version)*

Disc Three: The 12″ Mixes
01. “Big Love” (Extended Remix)
02. “Big Love” (House On The Hill Dub)
03. “Big Love” (Piano Dub)
04. “Big Love” (Remix/Edit)
05. “Seven Wonders” (Extended Version)
06. “Seven Wonders” (Dub)
07. “Little Lies” (Extended Version)
08. “Little Lies” (Dub)
09. “Family Man” (Extended Vocal Remix)
10. “Family Man” (I’m A Jazz Man Dub)
11. “Family Man” (Extended Guitar Version)
12. “Family Party” (Bonus Beats)
13. “Everywhere” (12″ Version)
14. “Everywhere” (Dub)

Disc Four: The Videos (DVD)
01. “Big Love”
02. “Seven Wonders”
03. “Little Lies”
04. “Family Man”
05. “Everywhere”

Tango In The Night: Deluxe Edition is out 3/10 via Warner Bros. Records.