Blondie – “Fun”

Blondie have announced a new album, Pollinator, that will be out on 5/5. It’s the follow-up to 2014’s Ghosts Of Download, and features contributions from Sia, Dev Hynes, Charli XCX, Joan Jett, Nick Valensi, Johnny Marr, Adam Johnston, the Gregory Brothers, and John Roberts. Lead single “Fun” is a collaboration with TV On The Radio’s Dave Sitek, and you can listen to that and check out the tracklist for the album below.

01 “Doom Or Destiny”
02 “Long Time”
03 “Already Naked”
04 “Fun”
05 “My Monster”
06 “Best Day Ever”
07 “Gravity”
08 “When I Gave Up On You”
09 “Love Level
10 “Too Much”
11 “Fragments”

Pollinator is out 5/5 via BMG. Pre-order it here. Revisit our Blondie Albums From Worst To Best list.