Depeche Mode – “Where’s The Revolution”

Late last year, UK synthpop legends Depeche Mode announced new album Spirit, their first since 2013’s Delta Machine. They worked on the LP with James Ford of Simian Mobile Disco, and they’ve just shared its first official single, a synthed-out stomp called “Where’s The Revolution.” Listen and check out Spirit’s album art and tracklist below.

Depeche Mode

01 “Going Backwards”
02 “Where’s The Revolution”
03 “The Worst Crime”
04 “Scum”
05 “You Move”
06 “Cover Me”
07 “Eternal”
08 “Poison Heart”
09 “So Much Love”
10 “Poorman”
11 “No More (This Is The Last Time)”
12 “Fail”

Spirit is out 3/17 via Columbia.

Tags: Depeche Mode