Ride Announce First New Album In 21 Years, Weather Diaries

It’s official: Ride will release their first album in 21 years on 6/16 by way of Wichita Records. The LP is called Weather Diaries, and we’ve already heard its lead single “Charm Assault.” Watch a video for that song and check out the album’s tracklist below.

Weather Diaries tracklist:

01 “Lannoy Point”
02 “Charm Assault”
03 “All I Want”
04 “Home Is a Feeling”
05 “Weather Diaries”
06 “Rocket Silver Symphony”
07 “Lateral Alice”
08 “Cali”
09 “Integration Tape”
10 “Impermanence”
11 “White Sands”

Weather Diaries is out 6/16 via Wichita.

Tags: Ride