Hear Three Songs From Nightlands’ I Can Feel the Night Around Me

The War On Drugs bassist Dave Hartley has an spacey choral project called Nightlands, and he’s releasing his third album under the name in a couple months. It’s called I Can Feel The Night Around Me, and earlier this month he shared its lead single “Lost Moon.” Today, he’s posted three other tracks from it: “Fear Of Flying,” which was co-composed by Frank LoCrasto, a cover of Dion’s “Only You Know,” and the tender “Depending On You.” You can listen to all of them below.

I Can Feel The Night Around Me is out 5/5 via Western Vinyl. Pre-order it here.