Kendrick Lamar Shares Cover Art & Tracklist For New Album DAMN.

DAMN. That’s the name of the new Kendrick Lamar album out this Friday. Kendrick took to Twitter early this morning to share the cover art, which you can see above, and the tracklist, which is copied below. In addition to the U2 feature we suspected — intriguingly, on a track called “XXX.” — Rihanna is featured on a song called “LOYALTY.” Damn! Are you ready?


01 “BLOOD.”
02 “DNA.”
03 “YAH.”
05 “FEEL.”
06 “LOYALTY.” (Feat. Rihanna)
07 “PRIDE.”
08 “HUMBLE.”
09 “LUST.”
10 “LOVE.”
11 “XXX.” (Feat. U2)
12 “FEAR.”
13 “GOD.”

DAMN. is out 4/14 on TDE/Interscope.