Danzig – “Devil On Hwy 9”

Danzig – “Devil On Hwy 9”

After diving into a Misfits reunion last year, Glenn Danzig will release a new album with Danzig later this year. It’s their first album of all-new material since 2010’s Deth Red Sabaoth (2015’s Skeletons was a covers album). The new album is called Black Laden Crown, and you can hear its lead single “Devil On Hwy 9″ below.

01 “Black Laden Crown”
02 “Eyes Ripping Fire”
03 “Devil On Hwy 9″
04 “Last Ride”
05 “The Witching Hour”
06 “But A Nightmare”
07 “Skulls & Daisies”
08 “Blackness Falls”
09″Pull The Sun”

Black Laden Crown is out 5/26 via Evilive Records/Nuclear Blast Entertainment. Pre-order are here.

more from New Music

Please disable your adblocker or subscribe to ad-free membership to view this article.

Already a VIP? Sign in.