2 Chainz – “4 AM” (Feat. Travis Scott)

2 Chainz – “4 AM” (Feat. Travis Scott)

Veteran Atlanta rap goofball 2 Chainz has been on a pretty great run in recent months, and he’s finally unveiled all the details of Pretty Girls Like Trap Music, his eagerly awaited new album. The LP is set to arrive in a couple of weeks, and it’s a star-studded affair, featuring contributions from people like Migos, Pharrell, Nicki Minaj, and Rae Sremmurd’s Swae Lee. A few of its tracks have already been out there for a while, including “Good Drank” (with Gucci Mane and Quavo), “It’s A Vibe” (with Ty Dolla $ign, Trey Songz, and Jhené Aiko), and “Big Amount” (a Drake collab that appeared on last year’s Daniel Son; Necklace Don mixtape). And now 2 Chainz has also shared another track: “4 AM,” a characteristically goony trap banger with a hook from Travis Scott. Below, listen to the song and check out the album’s tracklist.

01 “Saturday Night”
02 “Riverdale Rd”
03 “Good Drank” (Feat. Gucci Mane & Quavo)
04 “4 AM” (Feat. Travis Scott)
05 “Door Swangin”
06 “Realize” (Feat. Nicki Minaj)
07 “Poor Fool” (Feat. Swae Lee)
08 “Big Amount” (Feat. Drake)
09 “It’s A Vibe” (Feat. Ty Dolla $ign, Trey Songz, & Jhené Aiko)
10 “Rolls Royce Bitch”
11 “Sleep When U Die”
12 “Trap Check”
13 “Blue Cheese” (Feat.. Migos)
14 “OG Kush Diet”
15 “Bailan” (Feat. Pharrell)
16 “Burglar Bars” (Feat. Monica)

Pretty Girls Like Trap Music is out 6/16 on Def Jam.

more from New Music

Hi. It looks like you're using an ad blocker.

As an independent website, we rely on our measly advertising income to keep the lights on. Our ads are not too obtrusive, promise. Would you please disable adblock?