We’ve somehow made it over halfway through the year without a single full-length from Young Thug. Once upon a time, that would’ve been unthinkable, but the wildly prolific rapper has significantly slowed his roll since the release of last year’s Jeffery (almost a whole calendar year ago!). He’s been teasing the CoverGirl slogan-inspired E.B.B.T.G., or Easy Breezy Beautiful Thugger Girls, or Beautiful Thugger Girls, or whatever the fuck it’s actually called, for a couple of months now, and tonight, the highly anticipated “singing album” has finally arrived. The 14-track project features Future, Snoop Dogg, Lil Durk, and Millie Go Lightly, and now you can hear all 14 tracks below.

Beautiful Thugger Girls is out now.

Tags: Young Thug