Liam Gallagher – “Chinatown”

Liam Gallagher’s debut solo album, As You Were, is out in the fall, and last month he shared its lead single, “Wall Of Glass.” Today, he’s shared the album’s second single, “Chinatown.” Listen to that and check out As You Were’s tracklist below.

01 “Wall Of Glass”
02 “Bold”
03 “Greedy Soul”
04 “Paper Crown”
05 “For What It’s Worth”
06 “When I’m In Need”
07 “You Better Run”
08 “I Get By”
09 “Chinatown”
10 “Come Back To Me”
11 “Universal Gleam”
12 “I’ve All I Need”

As You Were is out 10/6 via Warner Bros. Record.