Bully – “Feel The Same”

Two years ago, the Nashville band Bully released Feels Like, an absolute ass-kicker of a debut album. Earlier this month, they announced that they’d signed to Sub Pop for their second album, and now all the details of that second album are here. This fall, they’re coming back with the sophomore joint Losing. Frontwoman Alicia Bognanno — who, in her pre-band life, was an audio engineering student and an intern at Steve Albini’s Electrical Audio studios — engineered and mixed the album. And it starts out with “Feel The Same,” a ragged and propulsive rocker that serves as a great introduction to a great band. Check out the new song and the Losing tracklist below.

01 “Feel The Same”
02 “Kills To Be Resistant”
03 “Running”
04 “Seeing It”
05 “Guess There”
06 “Blame”
07 “Focused”
08 “Not The Way”
09 “Spiral”
10 “Either Way”
11 “You Could Be Wrong”
12 “Hate And Control”

Losing is out 10/20 on Sub Pop.

Tags: Bully