Margo Price – “A Little Pain”

Artist To Watch Margo Price released her debut album, Midwest Farmer’s Daughter, early last year, and now the Nashville singer-songwriter has just announced another one on the heels of this summer’s surprise Weakness EP. The new album’s called All American Made, and in addition to the already-released “Weakness,” it features “A Little Pain,” a new song that you can listen to below.

01 “Don’t Say It”
02 “Weakness”
03 “A Little Pain”
04 “Learning To Lose” (Feat. Willie Nelson)
05 “Pay Gap”
06 “Nowhere Fast”
07 “Cocaine Cowboys”
08 “Wild Women”
09 “Heart Of American”
10 “Do Right By Me”
11 “Loner”
12 “All American Made”

All American Made is out 10/20 via Third Man Records.

Tags: Margo Price