Glassjaw – “Shira”

Glassjaw have announced that they’ll release their first new album in 15 years, Material Control, next week on 12/1. The Long Island post-hardcore band have released a handful of EPs in the decade-and-a-half since 2002’s Worship And Tribute, most recently 2011’s Coloring Book, but this will only be the band’s third full-length. Material Control will contain “New White Extremity,” which came out back in 2015, and this brand-new one they’ve just shared called “Shira.” You can listen to that and get all the album details below.

01 “New White Extremity”
02 “Shira”
03 “Citizen”
04 “Golgotha”
05 “Strange Hours”
06 “Bastille Day”
07 “Pompeii”
08 “Bibleland 6″
09 “Closer”
10 “My Conscience Weighs A Ton”
11 “Material Control”
12 “Cut and Run”

Material Control is out 12/1 via Century Media.

Tags: Glassjaw